NOT ALONE!!

Published on by Nicole SANA





http://www.csicainfo.com/resource/image/Your-not-alone.jpg


When David was persecuted without reason by his enemies, he confided in God.When he did it, he realized that God took care of his life in a special way because he was not insensitive to his tears .
"Record my lament;  list my tears on your scroll  ,are they not in your record?  Then my enemies will turn back   when I call for help. By this I will know that God is for me" Psalms 56;8-9

God is not insensitive to our troubles, difficulties,problems.For, if you feel alone when you face to ordeals, reminds you that God is near to you, he has a particular attention , a careful look on you.
He is with us, he knows us but we just need to take time for confiding in God like David done.

As a result, we will enjoy to victory because God who gave victory to David is the same today.
Amen!


Published on Ordeal -fasting

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post