Nicole BLESSING SANA-I'm praising

Published on by Nicole SANA

 

 

I'm praising

 

Chorus x 2

I’m praising the Holy Lord

I’m praising the name of the Lord

 

Verse 1

With Jesus, I am

I am blessed

With Jesus, I am

I am happy

 

Chorus x 2

I’m praising the Holy Lord

I’m praising the name of the Lord

 

Verse 2

In Jesus, I have

All I need

In Jesus, I have

Everything

 

Chorus x 2

I’m praising the Holy Lord

I’m praising the name of the Lord

 

Verse 3

By Jesus, I know

The Father

By Jesus, I know

I know the Truth

 

Chorus x 2

I’m praising the Holy Lord

I’m praising the name of the Lord

 

Nicole SANA

Published on Songs

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> <br /> great video,nice flowers.<br /> <br /> <br /> solar photovoltaic system<br /> Cheapest Solar Panels<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply