Like a child!!!

Published on by Nicole SANA

Hi everybody

I would like to exhort you behaving like a child with God,our Father

I'm going to do it thanks to my following text named by me "Like a child"

 

 

 

http://manualaradio.funradio.fr/dotclear/public/PHOTOS/MERCREDI13JANVIER2010/EMISSION/enfants.gif


LIKE A CHILD


Holy Father,I come to  you
Holy Father, I need you
You are my only desire
This is the reason why I scream at you

I want to be a child who stays every time with you

When I'm ill at ease in the world
I take refuge with you
Because your presence appease me Lord

Help me to keep your child
Don't leave me to push your way

This is my pride be considered as your child
This is my hope forever be called God's child
Holy Father, I come near to you
I want to receive your sweet love

I implore your love like a child
Father, open me your arms

A Father encourages his child to go far
And I know, you do the same with me
Due to it, you give me instructions in your Word
Despite of my wicknesses, help me to follow them

I want to obey like a child to my Father's instructions

Sometimes a child forgets to testify love to his father whereas , it makes him sad.
I don't want to make you sad and due to it,
I promise to show you, how precious you are for me

You are my Father, I'm your child
This tie is eternal
You are my Father, I'm your child
I will never for
get it.

 

Nicole SANA

Published on Sharing

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post