Precious for God!!

Published on by sweetword.over-blog.com




http://www.casafree.com/modules/xcgal/albums/userpics/38023/khawatim.jpg



Isaiah 45 ;4 « For Jacob My servant’s sake, And Israel my elect, I have called you by your name ; I have named you , though you have not known me »

Jeremiah 1 ;5 « Before I formed you in the womb I knew you »

 

Before we have known God, he knew us.He named us.That means, we were precious for God before knowing  him because he has given us a name,.For everyone, God had  prepared an individual honor, a great  honour. In order it be pratical in our life, we just have to trust in God.


To conclude, even if people consider you like an useless person don’t matter because you’re precious for God.

Published on Exhortation

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
D
<br /> Great Blog I am Certified to your blog Because I have Searched and visited blog contents are Unique. if your blog were not post unique so I would not post my comment.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
S
<br /> God does not create junk! Each person is wonderfully and beautifully made with a purpose. Inside of all us lie talents, and gifts that will set us apart and propel our lives into success and<br /> greatness. "Greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world." Visit http://simon.weston.over-blog.net/<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply