How should you meditate the Word of God?

Published on by Nicole SANA





http://www.add-pontaudemer.com/images/bible-image.jpg

Many people don't meditate the Gospel because according to them, they don't know how to do it.In this article, I will give you a simple method for doing it.

Before meditating, pray God and ask him to help you to understand what he wants you to learn in your meditation.
Then, read your biblical passage and answer these three following questions:
1-What do I understand?
2-What can I do for behaving according to my passage's understanding?
3-Does my life follow this passage?
If yes, I should keep this behaviour.
If not, I have to take decision for changing from now.

Published on Gospel -meditation

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post